BOOK TOUR SCHEDULE

    Nov 23

    kickoff at Silver Dagger Book Tours

    Mythical Books – GUEST POST

    Nov 24

    AG – WRITERS BOOKS AUTHORS 

    Books a Plenty Book Reviews 

    Nov 25

    The Avid Reader

    Nov 26

    Pick a Genre Already

    Nov 27

    Jazzy Book Reviews

    AC Squared Book Blog 

    Nov 28

    Blog of Author Jacey Holbrand

    Spunky N Sassy 

    Nov 29

    Romance Novel Giveaways

    Book Bangers Blog 

    Nov 30

    C Exley Books

    Always Love Me Some Books

    Dec 1

    A Mama’s Corner of the World 

    Books are Love

    Dec 2

    Readeropolis – GUEST POST

    Dec 3

    Lisa-Queen of Random

    Dec 4

    Bound 2 Escape 

    Girl with Pen 

    Dec 5

    Laurie’s Paranormal Thoughts and Reviews

    Books Dreams Life

    Dec 6

    Kimmie Sue’s Book Reviews & More 

    Must Read Faster

    Dec 7

    Teaser Addicts Book Blog 

    Teatime and Books

    Dec 8

    Meghan’s Mindless Mutterings: Reviews & Giveaways 

    Stormy Nights Reviewing & Bloggin’ 

    Dec 9

    The Book Town

    Dec 10

    Mello & June

    Dec 11

    Books, Authors, Blogs

    Queen of All She Reads

    Dec 12

    3 Partners in Shopping, Nana, Mommy, &, Sissy, Too! 

    Ramblings of a Coffee Addicted Writer

    Dec 13

    Rabid Readers Book Blog

    Stormy Nights Reviewing & Bloggin’ 

    Dec 14

    Sapphyria’s Book Reviews 

    Sylv.net

    Dec 15

    T’s Stuff 

    Tales of A Wanna-Be SuperHero Mom

    Dec 16

    Rainne’s Ramblings

    Dec 18

    Susan Heim on Writing

    The Pen and Muse Book Reviews

    Dec 19

    The Authors Blog

    Triquetra Reviews 

    Dec 20

    The Blackwood Blog

    YA & NA Bookshelf 

    Dec 21

    The Bookworm Chronicles

    YA Book Divas 

    Dec 22

    Momma Says: To Read or Not To Read – REVIEW

    Yah gotta read this

    Dec 23

    Chloe Michael’s Reads – GUEST POST, REVIEW

    Yearwood La Novela

    Giveaway

    Follow the tour for exclusive excerpts, guest posts and a giveaway!

    http://www.silverdaggertours.com/sdsxx-tours/blood-bound-series-book-tour-and-giveaway

    Blood Bound Series

    by J.L. Myers

    Genre: Paranormal Romance

    A page-turning paranormal series for fans of Twilight and A Shade of Vampire.

    Amelia never asked to unleash her inner vampire…she never even knew it existed.

    Amelia is sucked into a nightmare and killed at the hungry fangs of a monster…but then she wakes up and everything has changed. Her whole life has been a lie. What she thought she was—human—is nothing but a disguise, one she never even knew she was wearing.

    Amelia is a vampire and she always has been.

    Her family and even best friend Kendrick have known the truth all along, a lie they claim they kept to protect her. Sixteen going-on-forever, Amelia’s violent hunger could quiet a classroom in seconds. It could expose them and lead to her death. Killing for blood is forbidden—but vampires aren’t the only ones enforcing the rules.

    Another race exists that is more than willing to keep the toll down by any means they see fit.

    With her life spiraling, Amelia lives in fear of the day she finally loses control. The day she finally kills in cold blood. But then she meets Ty, a guy who is strangely familiar and hides a dark and dangerous secret of his own, and everything changes. Amelia senses Ty’s unnatural strength and, even more than that, for the first time she feels safe from herself.

    But lies and secrets won’t stay buried forever as her telling dreams turn into warnings. Amelia is unaware of the superior power she possesses and the danger she is in. Not everyone is who they claim to be. Not even Ty. Falling for him will be impossible not to do, but staying alive after that?

    Falling in love may just cost Amelia everything: her friends, her family…even her life.

    Warning – This book contains some language and sexual situations.
    Coming of age/ Vampire/ Paranormal Romance

    Goodreads * Amazon