BOOK TOUR SCHEDULE

Nov 23

kickoff at Silver Dagger Book Tours

Mythical Books – GUEST POST

Nov 24

AG – WRITERS BOOKS AUTHORS 

Books a Plenty Book Reviews 

Nov 25

The Avid Reader

Nov 26

Pick a Genre Already

Nov 27

Jazzy Book Reviews

AC Squared Book Blog 

Nov 28

Blog of Author Jacey Holbrand

Spunky N Sassy 

Nov 29

Romance Novel Giveaways

Book Bangers Blog 

Nov 30

C Exley Books

Always Love Me Some Books

Dec 1

A Mama’s Corner of the World 

Books are Love

Dec 2

Readeropolis – GUEST POST

Dec 3

Lisa-Queen of Random

Dec 4

Bound 2 Escape 

Girl with Pen 

Dec 5

Laurie’s Paranormal Thoughts and Reviews

Books Dreams Life

Dec 6

Kimmie Sue’s Book Reviews & More 

Must Read Faster

Dec 7

Teaser Addicts Book Blog 

Teatime and Books

Dec 8

Meghan’s Mindless Mutterings: Reviews & Giveaways 

Stormy Nights Reviewing & Bloggin’ 

Dec 9

The Book Town

Dec 10

Mello & June

Dec 11

Books, Authors, Blogs

Queen of All She Reads

Dec 12

3 Partners in Shopping, Nana, Mommy, &, Sissy, Too! 

Ramblings of a Coffee Addicted Writer

Dec 13

Rabid Readers Book Blog

Stormy Nights Reviewing & Bloggin’ 

Dec 14

Sapphyria’s Book Reviews 

Sylv.net

Dec 15

T’s Stuff 

Tales of A Wanna-Be SuperHero Mom

Dec 16

Rainne’s Ramblings

Dec 18

Susan Heim on Writing

The Pen and Muse Book Reviews

Dec 19

The Authors Blog

Triquetra Reviews 

Dec 20

The Blackwood Blog

YA & NA Bookshelf 

Dec 21

The Bookworm Chronicles

YA Book Divas 

Dec 22

Momma Says: To Read or Not To Read – REVIEW

Yah gotta read this

Dec 23

Chloe Michael’s Reads – GUEST POST, REVIEW

Yearwood La Novela

Giveaway

Follow the tour for exclusive excerpts, guest posts and a giveaway!

http://www.silverdaggertours.com/sdsxx-tours/blood-bound-series-book-tour-and-giveaway

Blood Bound Series

by J.L. Meyers

Genre: Paranormal Romance

A page-turning paranormal series for fans of Twilight and A Shade of Vampire.

Amelia never asked to unleash her inner vampire…she never even knew it existed.

Amelia is sucked into a nightmare and killed at the hungry fangs of a monster…but then she wakes up and everything has changed. Her whole life has been a lie. What she thought she was—human—is nothing but a disguise, one she never even knew she was wearing.

Amelia is a vampire and she always has been.

Her family and even best friend Kendrick have known the truth all along, a lie they claim they kept to protect her. Sixteen going-on-forever, Amelia’s violent hunger could quiet a classroom in seconds. It could expose them and lead to her death. Killing for blood is forbidden—but vampires aren’t the only ones enforcing the rules.

Another race exists that is more than willing to keep the toll down by any means they see fit.

With her life spiraling, Amelia lives in fear of the day she finally loses control. The day she finally kills in cold blood. But then she meets Ty, a guy who is strangely familiar and hides a dark and dangerous secret of his own, and everything changes. Amelia senses Ty’s unnatural strength and, even more than that, for the first time she feels safe from herself.

But lies and secrets won’t stay buried forever as her telling dreams turn into warnings. Amelia is unaware of the superior power she possesses and the danger she is in. Not everyone is who they claim to be. Not even Ty. Falling for him will be impossible not to do, but staying alive after that?

Falling in love may just cost Amelia everything: her friends, her family…even her life.

Warning – This book contains some language and sexual situations.
Coming of age/ Vampire/ Paranormal Romance

Goodreads * Amazon